“you love easily”

realized i love giving and loving and throwing myself into something and immersing myself and holding my breath and plunging underwater and it is okay if i hurt sometimes or get upset at myself because i am just a passionate person and that is who i am and i like it in the end.

this song is encapsulating my week: and i want to be their friend! this is one of storm tharp’s piecies. he combines colored pencil and meticulous detail with water/diluted ink blotchesand lastly, a photograph by tam tran:actually this is the last one: a portrait by richard avedon

One Response to ““you love easily””

  1. Kassidy Says:

    I love all of it. I am going to read a bit each day and it will be my indulgence. :p

Leave a Reply

