greek yogurt: heaven

i took that last september in coney island. “people who don’t play with their food have no imagination” said marie, watching me make a paste out of peanut butter and left over tofu a couple nights ago.thursday night we walked the brooklyn bridge twice. got my favorite strawberry icecream on the other end. we walked back through the financial district and china town and little italy. in china town we saw lots of rats scurrying by us. i’ve been feeling like gravity has been working in reverse: it is uplifting me, floating me, hovering me upwards.

One Response to “greek yogurt: heaven”

  1. Kelsey Says:

    I love this bottom picture! and do you know something wonderful? I saw the picture from coney Island that you took and I knew it was one of yours!

Leave a Reply

