IMPORTANT NEWS

dear friends and family, peers and strangers,

I’VE MADE A PHOTO-ZINE of 22 of my favorite images. they are my original photographs printed in color. the booklet is called ‘the world as i see it’ and i am selling it for $11. This price is under what it cost me to make them, but I think it is worth it because I would like to distribute them all around. I am in the process of making them and starting an etsy account to be able to circulate them more easily; but if you are interested in one, please e-mail me and I can send you one as soon as possible: olayabarr@gmail.com (preferably for a pay-as-you-wish check/$/paypal in exchange!)Image

One Response to “IMPORTANT NEWS”

  1. rhkraeme Says:

    nyumnyumnyum

Leave a Reply

